Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Abstract Wire Sculptures

7th Graders - Don't forget your hangers! abstract_recycled_sculpture

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Did you know that the Book Fair raises money for our school’s Media Center program? It helps fund all of our contests and events, as well as provides us with books for giveaways. Book Fair proceeds also help us buy new furniture and student supplies. Check out this website to shop online or preview some titles that we’ll be carrying. Or, you can SHOP ONLINE NOW & have your books delivered to your homeroom! Hours of Operation: Thursday, March 24-SALE-8:20-3:30 Friday, March 25-SALE-8:20-3:30 Monday, March 27-SALE-8:20-3:30 Tuesday, March 28-SALE-8:20-Intermission of the Talent Show Wednesday, March 29-SALE-8:20-3:30 Thursday, March 31-SALE-8:20-3:30 Friday, April 1-SALE-8:20-9:30am Find more information on Ms. Harpin's blog here!

Monday, March 21, 2016

Tutoring Session Information…

The McClure weekly tutoring sessions we have held since September have concluded for this year. Thank you for your participation.

Friday, March 11, 2016

2D to 3D!

Friday, March 4, 2016

Rett Grayson

Spend a little time getting to know artist Loretta Rett Grayson. You can find her work here.

Friday, February 26, 2016

Introduction to Roy Lichtenstien

Friday, February 19, 2016

Introduction to Radial Symmetry